Reviews

85 - Flashback SBC
5.0
Chinese league is OP
By SantiagoMA12, 28-11-2020

Yesterday I made a review of Oscar and he was a beast, I said there weren’t LW or RW, but today this God arrived, now you can almost make a CSL great attack, there is still no LW, but everyone is amazing and Alessandrini isn’t the exception. First I wasn’t sure if it was worth 100k, but then I saw he had great stats, and even if you didn’t make it of the Chinese League, there weren’t France RW/RM so this is a great addition.

(With Marksman)

Pace 9.2/10

He has great Pace and first I was thinking of putting him a Hunter but with Marksman his Long shots are absolutely amazing, and I think he has enough pace

Shooting 9.2/10

With Marksman he has 91 finishing which isn’t bad at all but something even better 99 Long shots, he will be an absolute nightmare for the opponent because he won’t be able to defend him as you won’t need to get close. But the only bad thing is his positioning and marksman doesn’t upgrades it.

Passing 8.3/10

He doesn’t have the best passes but still they are decent and enough, you could put a deadeye to upgrade them but I think he dribbling upgrade of marksman makes Alessandrini a beast

Dribbling 9.6/10

Its his main stat, he is really good at dribbling and feels fast as he has amazing agility and balance. He also has a nice 4* skills and amazing reactions. It really feels like Mbappe dribbling

Phisicality 8/10

Its nice his 79 strength so your opponent won’t be able to body him so easily. But the only bad thing is his stamina. You may need to change him if you go to extra time


Pace

4* wf and skills

Shooting and 99 long shots

Feels like Mbappe at dribbling

Great strength

France RM


Could have better positioning( Still high attacking WR)

Stamina

Formation: 433-4
Position: RW
Games: 7
GPG: 0.71
APG: 0.43
5.0
Overall
4.5
Value
4.5
GC
4.0
Stamina
Pace (9/10)
Shooting (9/10)
Passing (8/10)
Dribbling (10/10)
Defending (5/10)
Physicality (8/10)
5.0
Alissandrini.... Just have no words
By Maradona99, 28-11-2020

Ok, so first i saw this card come out i thought thats a nice card but, meh, CSL, not my sort of thing. But then, i needed a French RM to complete my squad! I had some fodder and viola, welcome alessandrini to my squad.


This card is insane! The value is great you'd be crazy not to complete this SBC.


Pace: 10/10

This player will be able to run past any defender, feels really smooth on the ball and his acceleration is something else.


Shooting: 9/10

Great power, finishing everything. Cutting inside is DEADLY, finesses into the top left corner.


Passing: 7/10

Just don't use him as a player to put in crosses, not very good at that, great at exchanging one-twos but his main ability is the cutting inside.


Dribbling: 10/10

I feel that this card is the difference between a win or a loss. He feels silky and smooth on the ball, great ball control, played him with a marksman so... just insane.


Defending: N/A

Whatevs... not gonna use him there anyways right?


Physicality: 7/10

will occasionally push off the defender, quite solid, not amazing but not rubbish either.


Overall score: 10/10

Just a great overall winger, hes got it all, pace, dribbling and shooting!




Thank you for reading my review!

  • pace
  • shooting
  • french
  • links to really nice CSL players
  • dribbling
  • RM instead of LM(finally!)
  • stamina
  • slightly overpriced
  • crosses
Formation: 442
Position: RM
Games: 8
GPG: 1.50
APG: 0.63
5.0
Overall
4.5
Value
5.0
GC
5.0
Stamina
Pace (10/10)
Shooting (9/10)
Passing (7/10)
Dribbling (10/10)
Defending (1/10)
Physicality (7/10)
4.0
The King is Back
By varelant, 28-11-2020

The king Alessandrini is back. He was a beast for me back then and now he will be this year too. EA finally remembered that there is no right wingers enough to play so they are giving us some with this black friday promo. Alessandrini is not the card we want actually because you can't easily take him to your squad but i guarentee you that he is the card you need. If you can link him do it. Actually he is not that hard to link. You can use paulinho, oscar, pogba, sissoko, mbappe... He can play at wing, cam and maybe st.

He doesn't have finesse shot trait but he feels like he has.

He can turn easily so you will feel like messi in real life.

His passing is not the best but good for wing.

He has actually good physics.

Not the best stamina.

Sometimes he feels a bit slow on the wing but with the right chemstyle it will be enough.

Formation: 4231
Position: CAM
Games: 12
GPG: 0.50
APG: 0.67
4.0
Overall
3.5
Value
3.5
GC
3.0
Stamina
Pace (8/10)
Shooting (8/10)
Passing (8/10)
Dribbling (10/10)
Defending (5/10)
Physicality (7/10)
4.5
Kent 2.0?
By Nickez, 28-11-2020

First it should only be a Super-Sub, but then I realized this little Frenchguy fits in my Team. I can't describe him, he ist very wuselig an make the game faster. He is one of my new favorite players in my team. His shots are unbelievable, reminds me of Hulk or something. He's very agile and strong. I like this guy very much!

-Pace

-Shooting

-Power

(So much more)

-Stamina

Formation: 4231
Position: RW
Games: 5
GPG: 0.80
APG: 0.60
4.5
Overall
4.5
Value
5.0
GC
3.0
Stamina
Pace (10/10)
Shooting (9/10)
Passing (7/10)
Dribbling (9/10)
Defending (5/10)
Physicality (8/10)
4.5
Is Romain Alessandrini (85) Worth it?
By KaldiBruh, 30-11-2020

Alessandrini for me played as left-striker. I used a finisher chemistry style on him. He was fenomenal. I did the sbc with only shitty cards left untradeble in my club. So it was free for me, but even if it wasn't I would definitly get him. My stats this weekend league with him alone were 30 games, 52 goals, 18 assists. The only downfall is the fact that he's in a tough league to link with, even though there are some good players in China.

Acceleration

Sprint speed

Finishing

Shotpower

Balance

Curve

4*/4*

Finesse shots + Powershots both possible.

Strength

Jumping

Isn't very reliable, because at one moment he'll score you 4 goals in one match without trying, and the moment after he'll feel slow as a turd.

Formation: 4312
Position: ST
Games: 30
GPG: 1.73
APG: 0.60
4.5
Overall
4.5
Value
3.5
GC
4.5
Stamina
Pace (9/10)
Shooting (9/10)
Passing (8/10)
Dribbling (9/10)
Defending (3/10)
Physicality (6/10)