Reviews

91 - Player Moments SBC
5.0
well deserved
By iboandyou, 24-06-2020

so this is my second review after my review on diaby and im really enjoying it.. First of all, im going to appreciate what this guy has done to the community and he 100% deserves this card and as united fan i got him ASAP and paired him up with future stars greenwood and they legit were doing damage. ill talk about each important stat


PACE: 9.5/10

we all know how fast rashford is. His top speed is AMAZING but sometimes he took a bit of time to reach it thats why its not a 10.


SHOOTING: 11/10

oh my god. this guys finishing is almost at the level of R9 and yes i mean it. whats even more amazing his 4WF felt like 5WF. him and greenwood are the deadliest duo ive EVER USED in any fifa.


DRIBBLING: 9.5/10

SCOOP TURNS ARE BROKEN WITH THIS GUY. his technique is amazing, but not at the level of messi, garrincha or neymar but its 100% endgame. the way he keeps the ball near to his feet while doing scoop turns and elasticos are mesmerizing. Hes very agile too


PASSING: 8.5/10

dont expect him to be the kind of player to make the play or play long passes. He is a striker and his passes are good enough for a one-two pass or to hold up the play.


PHYSICALITY: 9.5/10

now im sure no one uses strong strikers or stocky ones much in fifa but this guy. During his games his aggression and strength were good enough to out muscle ANY fullback and cbs like laporte, otamendi, ramos and militao. but against ones like varane, vvd he struggled.



pace obv


SHOOTINGGGG

passing is decent for a striker


strength is amazing


technique, dribbling scoop turns are amazing too


feels agile and shorter ingame


links

didnt work well as a winger


????


fut birthday is slightly better

Formation: 4222
Position: ST
Games: 10
GPG: 1.40
APG: 0.30
5.0
Overall
4.5
Value
5.0
GC
5.0
Stamina
Pace (9/10)
Shooting (10/10)
Passing (8/10)
Dribbling (10/10)
Defending (1/10)
Physicality (9/10)
5.0
Fxak Katie Hopkins
By FutbinReview, 25-06-2020

Rashford was a beast at the start of the game so i expected this card to be pretty good but he suprised me. First of all i have almost every variation of Rashford on my club which is Gold, TOTW, Red IF, FUTMAS, FUT Birthday, TOTSSF and Red TOTSSF. His TOTSSF is shit because of the 3* weak foot. I will mostly be omparing him with his FUT Birthday card.

I used sniper chem style and played him at RAM and sometimes as striker on the right and left.


Pace 9/10: His pace i very good but because of his tall build he feels slow sometimes when accelerating which is also affected because he has -6 in accleleration compared to sprint speed. When he first comes up to 98 he is gone and you won't be able to stop him.'


Shooting 10/10: BROKEN. His weak foot is exactly like TOTY & TOTSSF Ronaldo. It feels like a 5* weak foot when using power shot but if you use finesse outside the box he will miss on the left foot but inside he is unstoppable. His power shot is amazing and is to my surprise better that the TOTSSF and FUT Birthday. The weak foot is of course better on the FUT Birthday but only when it comes to finesse outside the box. Sometimes he gets some really weird run up animations like Ronaldo which i can confirm because i have TOTY Ronaldo paired up with him. He take some precise and slow steps when he's about to shoot after being contested by the defender and when there is a lot of space between him and the ball so only make long runs with him if you know he'll get wide open or else the defenders will catch up to him if they have militao or better.


Dribling 9.5/10: He is very good at dribbling and it is again much better than the TOTSSF. He is very good with skill moves and his 82 balance can definetly not be felt because he is a rock on the ball. TOTSSF Diego Carlos had a hard time getting Rashford off the ball.


Passing 8/10: His passing was very good to my surprise. He can play quick 1-2 with Ronaldo or Daniel James. You shouldn't rally car about the passing when you can get Bruno fernandes on your team for free which is always a treat.


Physical 10/10: Hard fucking rock on the ball just like we like it. He won't get off the ball and when he rarely does he is amazingly aggressive. I'm so happy that they bumped his physical up with +3 because i couldn't feel the strength or aggressivenes on the FUT Birthday.

Pace

Shot

Power shot on left & right foot

Cross goal finish is broken on this card

Strength

Aggression

dribbling

Rock on the ball


Finesse outside the box with the weak foot

Slow run up animation when there is a lot of space between Rashford and the ball

I am completely honest Nothing else is a con on this card

Formation: 4222
Position: ST
Games: 12
GPG: 1.75
APG: 0.67
5.0
Overall
5.0
Value
5.0
GC
5.0
Stamina
Pace (9/10)
Shooting (10/10)
Passing (8/10)
Dribbling (10/10)
Defending (5/10)
Physicality (10/10)
5.0
Hes absolutely crazy
By agney777, 25-06-2020

Hes a really good card, he feels smooth on the ball, fast agile and at times stronger than VVD (it happens sometimes dont expect it to happen all the time) his shooting is really good with a sniper. His addition in weak foot is great however he wont slot in every ball on his left foot (noticed only 1/2 times were difficult angles to be fair).

His freekicks oh ma daze are fantastic they arent accurate but if you are about 25 yards or less its going in (depends on how well youve placed it ).

In the end if you are confused to do the sbc dont be the card is fantastic and will do wonders upfront you should have him on 10 chem to unlock his maximum potential

Pace

Shooting

Dribbling

Links to bruno fernandes

Upgraded 4* weak foot


Formation: 451
Position: ST
Games: 10
GPG: 0.60
APG: 0.20
5.0
Overall
4.5
Value
4.5
GC
5.0
Stamina
Pace (9/10)
Shooting (9/10)
Passing (7/10)
Dribbling (9/10)
Defending (5/10)
Physicality (7/10)
4.5
As good in Fifa as he is in real life.
By justiceforgeorge, 25-06-2020

I am a massive Manunited fan and was delighted when he got this very well-deserved playermoments card. I played him in a 41212 with 91 bruno at cam with Marcus at Lst and ffs Greenwood as Rst. I have used tots rashford and believed that if he had a 4 star weakfoot he would be one of the best cards in the game and I was not wrong player moments rashford adds more unpredictability to this card as you don't have to cut in onto the right foot and he feels super agile and his shooting is amazing but you have to use a marksman chem style to boost his finishing and longshots. I would definetly recommend doing him particuarly now he gets the strong link to SH Bruno who is amazing.

Pace

shot

weakfoot and skill moves

dribbling

physical

workrates for some people

sometimes passing is a bit off.

Formation: 41212-2
Position: ST
Games: 11
GPG: 0.64
APG: 0.36
4.5
Overall
5.0
Value
4.0
GC
5.0
Stamina
Pace (10/10)
Shooting (9/10)
Passing (7/10)
Dribbling (10/10)
Defending (1/10)
Physicality (7/10)
1.0
Worst top class striker I used this yeat
By Soussr, 01-07-2020

Seriously, I wanted to give him a try because all year long I ignored this guy because of his 3 WF but what a deception.

He's so bad that I had to pause in the middle of the game to check his good foot .... Left foot right foot, he's got two poles, that's the worst attacker I used this year (with Gervinho gold used for Politano objective) and, and I am not a complicated guy... Even with a 83 Lucas I am happy with finishing. This guy missed empty goals, is not an incredible dribbler (I used him with Sniper) and bring nothing to my games. I am so disgusted about his shooting that I put Lucas RM as a ST and Rashford as a RM.

4 star WF is a lie for me, his weak foot seems to be 2 and his good foot seems to be 3.

I am pissed I havn't bought his FutBirthday before doing this shitty SBC, for less I would prefer have Foden. But I was scared his FB card price would collapse because of Batch 2.


I played him for 45 games and he only scored 15 goals !!! Just per say, ratio for my Lucas Moura RM is 60 matches 65 goals, and even my Bruno Fernandes 94 it's 45/35

Good face stats, he is probably working good for other players than me

For me the worst cons would be his shooting and accuracy with both feet.

Formation: 3412
Position: ST
Games: 45
GPG: 0.33
APG: 0.27
1.0
Overall
2.0
Value
1.0
GC
3.0
Stamina
Pace (7/10)
Shooting (1/10)
Passing (5/10)
Dribbling (5/10)
Defending (5/10)
Physicality (5/10)