Reviews

88 - Carniball
5.0
Inaki Williams The Black CR7
By sharav92, 09-03-2019

I started the day like: Ok lets waste some money on two 100k Carniball packs. I packed this Inaki guy. Went straight to Futbin to look at his market price. Decent.

Then I took a deeper look into his stats. They looked insane. Absolute animalistic, was my first impression. I was thinking. I should maybe try him as a supersub for Falcao UEL Moments. The plan was to wait to see the coming sbcs & flashbacks. The con with this review is the lack of gametime which means less gathering of data about this player. But let me just finish.


So I played with this guy for two games as a supersub. In other words, he played a total of 90 min. He came up against Ramos and Varane. I was 4-1 down against a top player who toyed with my team with Prime Del Piero. I changed to ultra offensive and thought, why not lets just try and score some consolation goals. I had nothing to loose. Very late in the game The Beast came to life & then I mean CAME TO LIFE! From the 82.min and til 90 he scored a hattrick for me. 4-4. One longshot with mental shotpower, one header from almost the 16 yard box and one where he easily glided past Ramos and Varene and waved them goodbye. Oh and De Gea was in goal. Just in these 8 mins he showed all sides of him. Mental physicality. Mental shots. Insane speed and dribling. In mye second game, he came in for Falcao for the 2. half. I was 2-1 down. Inaki with a assist and two goals = 2-4. His turns are smooth and quick, his dribling is pin point and the craziest thing is his strength and speed. Hes a total beast. Ive never seen a tall player, that fast and smooth. His shoots are crazy. This guy has ended the finesse shots era with the pure shot power. Just put Marksman chem style on this guy and admire his stats.


I always dreamt about CR in FUT. He landed as Inaki Williams Carniball. The difference: ALOT faster and stronger, and 1 mill coins cheaper. I know its only two games. But those two games have convinced me to not take the coins for this guy. This guy is aint a supersub anymore. Im gonna build a team around this beast!



Shooting

Strenght

Jumping

Headers

Speed

Dribbling

Passing

COMPLETE WEAPON.

Simply none.

Formation: 433
Position: ST
Games: 2
GPG: 2.50
APG: 0.50
5.0
Overall
5.0
Value
5.0
GC
5.0
Stamina
Pace (10/10)
Shooting (10/10)
Passing (8/10)
Dribbling (9/10)
Defending (5/10)
Physicality (10/10)
5.0
Top 10 Card in the game
By Jaitix, 09-03-2019

My god. This is one of the best cards I've ever tried. I've tried Cristiano Ronaldo, 89 Cruyff, 91 Maradona, and a bunch of other high tier cards and this card is up there with them.

I'd compare him with Ronaldo. His stupid fast pace and strength makes him very tough to shrug off the ball and his dribbling is also really good for how big he is. The only thing CR7 has over him is better shooting (not by much in game) and dribbling.


This card is an absolute steal for 400k and if he was a higher overall rating he'd be close to 1M, it's just because he doesn't have a name like Messi, Maradona, Ronaldo, etc.


Get this card. It is so good you will not regret it, I can't find any real issues with it besides the weak foot and even the weak foot is quite usable I found.

  • Pace
  • Long Shots
  • Shot Power
  • Finishing is consistent
  • 3* WF
  • 55 Curve
  • 79 Composure
Formation: 41212-2
Position: ST
Games: 14
GPG: 1.79
APG: 0.57
5.0
Overall
5.0
Value
5.0
GC
4.5
Stamina
Pace (10/10)
Shooting (9/10)
Passing (8/10)
Dribbling (9/10)
Defending (5/10)
Physicality (9/10)
4.5
An Absolute Madman
By NICK9612, 01-05-2019

Just passed 300 games with this card, and I can safely say he has been a monster in my team from the day I bought him. I mainly played Williams as a wide CAM in a 4-2-3-1 on the left, with Ibra Flashback at striker and Bale on the right. I used a sniper chem style on Williams to boost his dribbling and finishing. In total, he scored me 277 goals and had 43 assists in 300 games.


Pace - (9.8/10) - One word; blistering. For someone his size, Inaki Williams is a speed demon, there is only maybe a handful of players who are faster (Mbappe TOTY, Leroy Sane headliner etc.) If you are looking for a tall, pacey striker, this is your man.


Shooting - (8.7/10) - A terrific finisher. Long shots, finesse shots, inside the box, wherever, if you can get the ball onto his right foot, it's going in the net. Williams is also a solid aerial threat thanks to his 93 jumping, which comes in handy on corners and any crosses you whip into the box. I would have given him a higher shooting rating, but there are a couple drawbacks to keep in mind. Firstly, his weak foot is only 3 stars and is super inconsistent, missed a lot of easy chances on his left. Second is his curve, which is only 55, with some finesse shots, I found the ball wasn't curving enough into the net and would go wide.


Passing - (8.5/10) - I did not use Williams that much in a playmaking role, so the majority of passes he completed were simple 1-2 passes. Apart from his short passing, he also has great crossing, and can easily whip the ball into the box.


Dribbling - (9/10) - With a sniper chem style, the ball sticks to his foot. If you want to close dribble or maybe just spam la croquetas all the way to the net, Williams can do both.


Defending - (NA)


Physical - (9/10) - The stats speak for themselves. With 92 strength, Williams can easily outmuscle fullbacks and hold his own against the majority of centre backs. One thing to keep in mind is his balance, given it is so low, I found at times he would go down easily during shoulder to shoulder challenges.


Overall, I have thoroughly enjoyed using Williams, he has carried my team to countless gold 1/2 finishes singlehandedly. If you are running a La Liga squad or a hybrid and are looking for a tall, pacey striker that fits the meta, this is your guy.



Pace

Shooting

Heading

Dribbling

Strength


3 star weak foot

55 Curve

61 Balance

Formation: 4231
Position: CAM
Games: 300
GPG: 0.92
APG: 0.14
4.5
Overall
5.0
Value
4.5
GC
4.5
Stamina
Pace (9/10)
Shooting (9/10)
Passing (7/10)
Dribbling (9/10)
Defending (5/10)
Physicality (9/10)
5.0
Best ST La Liga
By jabru, 02-08-2019

Let me just start out by saying this card is insane. I use a 193 rated La Liga hybrid and still use him over the likes TOTS Benzema, TOTS Ben Yedder, and TOTS Suarez. The only reason he is not higher rated is because his finishing is sub par, however using a sniper or marksman chem fixes that. He is fast enough to outrun defenders but also has the strength to hold off defenders. With a sniper or marksman, his dribbling is excellent as well as his finishing. Not only can he finish but with 95 shot power he can let them rip from anywhere around the box. The cherry on the top is his high/high workrate. He is all over attacking third of the pitch and while 81 stamina isn't all that great, I never had much of a problem with him tiring. The only negative with this card is 3* weak foot but I have never really had much issues with this. His heading accuracy is also not great, but at 6'1 with good 90+ jumping the amount of headers he wnis makes up for his rather lackluster conversion rate. (Played with him primarily in rivals div 2-3 and weekend league)

  • Pace
  • Strength
  • Shooting
  • Dribbling
  • 3* weak foot
  • Heading accuracy


Formation: 41212
Position: ST
Games: 142
GPG: 0.85
APG: 0.37
5.0
Overall
5.0
Value
5.0
GC
4.0
Stamina
Pace (10/10)
Shooting (9/10)
Passing (7/10)
Dribbling (8/10)
Defending (4/10)
Physicality (9/10)
4.5
Feels Like R7
By Abebe69, 11-03-2019

Oh boy this guy has some stats with hawk. 99 speed and 95 fiscal stats. Shooting 90+


in in the game he feels like R7. Speed and muscle, even dribbling is ok. But R7 is so much better in finishing. When I play him with juve (can’t afford him in fut) he scores from every angle and against me in fur he always makes his goals.


This guy Inaki is good. Really good an so strong on the ball, needs a few chances but scores in all most every match. Worth maybe even 600k in a few weeks.

Speed and strength

Shooting is not 99



Formation: 4231
Position: ST
Games: 10
GPG: 1.00
APG: 0.50
4.5
Overall
5.0
Value
4.5
GC
5.0
Stamina
Pace (10/10)
Shooting (9/10)
Passing (9/10)
Dribbling (9/10)
Defending (5/10)
Physicality (10/10)